.

Search
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Create a Shvoong account from scratch

Already a Member? Sign In!
×

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

OR

Not a Member? Sign up!
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

 

A.V. Reviews & Summaries

A.V. Reviews & Summaries

Results 1 - 10 out of 16

 

Population Genomics of the Immune Evasion (var) Genes of Plasmodium falciparum

Diversity of Malaria Antigen Genes.
Read Summary
Published: Friday, March 16, 2007 Visits: 7 words : 900

Weekend plan-Come to Bheemankatte

(3 Ratings)
Read Summary
Published: Wednesday, July 25, 2007 Visits: 359 words : 900

Kalyanotsava style -Beluru Chenakeshava

(2 Ratings)
(1 comments)
Read Summary
Published: Friday, July 27, 2007 Visits: 220 words : 900

Turmeric- many uses

(1 Ratings)
Read Review
Published: Thursday, August 16, 2007 Visits: 372 words : 900

SHOULD DRUG-ELUTING STENTS BE BANNED?

(3 Ratings)
Read Review
Published: Wednesday, September 05, 2007 Visits: 71 words : 300

Article

(12 Ratings)
Authors: A.V.Yadav; D.R.Laurance   Summary: Manjula Devi
Read Summary
Published: Friday, September 08, 2006 Visits: 490 words : 300

Drug Dependence and Abuse

Author: A.V.Yadav   Summary: Manjula Devi
Read Summary
Published: Friday, September 22, 2006 Visits: 82 words : 600

Need and Importance of Pre-professional Education at Primary Education Level In India

(11 Ratings)
Author: Dr. A.V. Iyer   Summary: ambujam
Read Summary
Published: Thursday, December 20, 2007 Visits: 1673 words : 900

A Practical English Grammar

(17 Ratings)
Authors: A.J. Thompson; A.V. Martinet   Review: Mej1
Read Review
Published: Saturday, March 01, 2008 Visits: 578 words : 300

SERVICE FACTOR IN ELECTRIC MOTORS

(5 Ratings)
Authors: Garcia; A.V.   Summary: JRNICOLETTI
Read Summary
Published: Saturday, July 26, 2008 Visits: 1073 words : 300


Refine your search
Search
           

.