.

Search
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Create a Shvoong account from scratch

Already a Member? Sign In!
×

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

OR

Not a Member? Sign up!
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

 

Kurt Vonnegut Reviews & Summaries

Kurt Vonnegut Reviews & Summaries

Results 1 - 10 out of 21

 

Slaughterhouse Five

(4 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: DeBradyMD
Read Review
Published: Wednesday, July 13, 2005 Visits: 1304 words : 600

Cat's Cradle

(1 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: SteveMar
Read Review
Published: Monday, April 24, 2006 Visits: 325 words : 600

Cat's Cradle

Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: Max Babi
Read Review
Published: Thursday, June 01, 2006 Visits: 223 words : 300

Galapagos

(6 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: Max Babi
Read Review
Published: Saturday, June 03, 2006 Visits: 1394 words : 600

Breakfast of Champions

(2 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut Jr.   Review: Severin
Read Review
Published: Tuesday, July 04, 2006 Visits: 776 words : 600

Slaughterhouse-Five

(3 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: Marcelo AA
Read Review
Published: Tuesday, September 26, 2006 Visits: 740 words : 300

Slaughterhouse-Five

(2 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: Topper
Read Review
Published: Saturday, October 07, 2006 Visits: 9623 words : 300

Cat's Cradle

(4 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: The Bat Cave
Read Review
Published: Friday, December 15, 2006 Visits: 494 words : 300

Slaughterhouse 5

(5 Ratings)
Author: Kurt Vonnegut   Review: LalaFernandes
Read Review
Published: Wednesday, January 17, 2007 Visits: 554 words : 600

God Bless You, Mr. Rosewater

(1 Ratings)
Authors: Kurt Vonnegut; Jr   Review: Blind Dog Dan
Read Review
Published: Wednesday, February 14, 2007 Visits: 612 words : 600


Refine your search
Search
           

.