Please be careful about this company "Global Info Service" which is a biggest fraud and which is prevalant in many
different
names like following:-www.
365jobs4u.com, www.online-home-jobs.com, www.dataentryjobs.us, www.naukri-jobs.com (See the Contact us page), $0Don't be surprised if they change to yet another name and link it to the same website.$0$0$0$0Here is how they operate:-$0$01) New victims are lured by posting ads in
different blogs, advertisement websites, search engines etc.$0$02) The website is made very attractive and easy to believe.$0$03) New joinees are given some userid and passwords, and they keep working for months together not realizing that they are not doing any productive work. AT the end, to their surprise they dont get paid. $0$04) This company's customer support is FAKE.$0$05) The payees list shown on their website is not true and doesn't change for the whole month indicating its just a place holder for eye-wash and make-belief.$0$06) Their customer support never replies to genuine emails. If you call the customer support, you are told to contact only by email, but your emails wont be replied by their staff.$0$07) Also,this company operates with multiple email ID's which is very abnormal. There will be a bunch of email id's with extensions like "365jobs4u.com", "gisahmedabad@gmail.com", "ziaul.haque@gmail.com", "naukri-jobs.com" etc.$0$08) No genuine company will operate with email ID's having gmail and hotmail accounts.$0$09) All the email ID's with their company extension like "naukri-jobs.com" will bounce and are non-operative. Some are active used ocassionally to send some email of rejection to you.$0$010) When a company operates with email accounts of "gmail", you cant even hold them responsible when something goes wrong.$0$0*) This website claims lot of security certifications like (comodo, geotrust etc). That doesn't mean they will pay you. That only means that they dont spread spyware or virus. $0$0*) Also their website claims a certificate from "BBB(best business bureau)". Visit the website of BBB and search the credibility of "Global info service" which clearly states that they are unverified and not upto the standards of BBB.$0$0*) This company has updated their website with customer care numbers from different foreign countries. If you try to reach those numbers, no body will answer your call , because they dont have any real staff to do that.$0$0*) These days its easy to get Voice Over IP telephone numbers of diifferent countries, and can claim them as real. So, dont get fooled by their nice looking website.$0$0$0$0$0Their strategy:-$0$011) Those who do "Form Filling" and "Ad Posting" jobs for this company are unknowingly promoting a FAKE company. They post the messages given by this company on different ad-posting websites and blogs.$0$012) This company doesn't promote any other ad's. It promotes its own ad's. You wont get paid by promoting yourself. You can get paid, when the company has revenue generation by doing ad-posting for other commercial companies.$0$013) The new comers who see those ads, join this company for jobs like "online data entry" and "offline data entry".$0$014) These jobs are nothing but eye-wash. This company has a fake GUI which shows some images and makes you type and submit to their database (in the name of online data entry).$0$015) Careful observation reveals that they keep showing same images (with same file nos) again and again. This is nothing but a simple software that is written to collect information from you and to send it to your email id by an email. Nothing more than that happens in reality.$0$016) When you demand payment, you are told that your work is not satisfactory and so no payment. Which is unbelievable becasue they are supposed to correct your mistakes within 15 days and report you and make you do a proper job.$0$017) If you repeat mistakes beyond that, then no payment. On the contrary, there is no real technical staff in this company. So, dont believe that you are doing great work.$0$018) Even those who join for "Offline data entry" jobs, are sent some files, which are the same as the one's that can already be seen in "Online data entry" work.$0$019) No company will have its employees do the same repeated work in two different departments or sections. $0$020) Even in the name of "Form Filling" and "Ad Posting" they sell the software that is freely available in market like (Roboform) and make you take membership in other websites (nothing more than that). You dont need to pay for such stupid guidance and free ware.$0$021) They do earn from the membership fees of all those who join their company from time to time.$0$022) With so many freshers out there, there is always someone or the other who will join them in a haste.$0$023) Also refer to plenty of reviews that are available on Internet for all the company names given at the top.$0$0$0$0$0Please stay away:-$0$01) First of all , dont do any Form-Filling and Ad-posting jobs for them. Because by doing that, you are luring more innocent victims to join this company.$0$02) Search the internet for reviews before joining them. But watch out, they could have changed their name to something else by then.$0$03) Their original contact email ids are given below. A genuine company doesn't operate with "gmail" and "hotmail" accounts.$0$0info@365jobs4u.com$0$0support@3 65jobs4u.com$0$0sales@365jobs4u.com$0$0gisa hmedabad@gmail.com $0$0ziaul.haque2008@gmail.com$0$0ziaul.haque2008@hotmail.com$0$0