.

Search
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Create a Shvoong account from scratch

Already a Member? Sign In!
×

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

OR

Not a Member? Sign up!
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

 

Blind Experiment Reviews & Summaries

Blind Experiment Reviews & Summaries

Results 1 - 10 out of 136

 

Blind Beauty

(21 Ratings)
(3 comments)
Author: K.M Peyton   Review: Jesskah
Read Review
Published: Wednesday, July 06, 2005 Visits: 1765 words : 600

Blind democracy in religious institutions?

(3 Ratings)
Author: Ang Wen Loong   Summary: fledgling
Read Summary
Published: Wednesday, September 05, 2007 Visits: 75 words : 600

The Blind Assassin

(3 Ratings)
Author: Margaret Atwood   Review: skmm
Read Review
Published: Friday, September 14, 2007 Visits: 481 words : 900

The Makepeace Experiment (Lyubimov)

(3 Ratings)
Read Review
Published: Thursday, December 27, 2007 Visits: 140 words : 600

My experiment with truth

(5 Ratings)
Author: M.K. Gandhi   Review: mrigank
Read Review
Published: Thursday, September 07, 2006 Visits: 260 words : 600

Soccer for the blind

(4 Ratings)
(1 comments)
Summary: ABDULQADIR
Read Summary
Published: Sunday, November 26, 2006 Visits: 690 words : 300

Three Blind Mice

(13 Ratings)
Author: Agatha Christie   Review: ambika
Read Review
Published: Monday, August 22, 2005 Visits: 2539 words : 300

Four Blind Mice

(2 Ratings)
Author: James Patterson   Review: Brity10
Read Review
Published: Friday, August 03, 2007 Visits: 111 words : 600

The Stanford Prison Experiment

(23 Ratings)
Read Summary
Published: Tuesday, July 12, 2005 Visits: 6436 words : 600

Once Upon A Blind Date

(4 Ratings)
Author: Wendy Markham   Review: mej80
Read Review
Published: Tuesday, September 13, 2005 Visits: 709 words : 300


Refine your search
Search
           

.