.

Search
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Create a Shvoong account from scratch

Already a Member? Sign In!
×

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

OR

Not a Member? Sign up!
×

Sign up

Use your Facebook account for quick registration

OR

Sign In

Sign in using your Facebook account

 

Saddam Reviews & Summaries

Saddam Reviews & Summaries

Results 1 - 10 out of 15

 

Trial hears 'Saddam phone call'

(7 Ratings)
Read Review
Published: Monday, April 24, 2006 Visits: 435 words : 600

Who should have been hanged - Saddam or Bush?

(12 Ratings)
Author: P. Radhakrishnan   Summary: Nayagan
Read Summary
Published: Monday, January 08, 2007 Visits: 338 words : 900

Study of Revenge: The First World Trade Center Attack and Saddam Hussein's War against America

(2 Ratings)
Author: Laurie Mylroie   Summary: snowdeer
Read Summary
Published: Thursday, July 20, 2006 Visits: 317 words : 300

The execution of Saddam Hussein

(1 Ratings)
Summary: leesand1
Read Summary
Published: Thursday, January 04, 2007 Visits: 426 words : 600

Saddam Hussein factor - an article

(4 Ratings)
Author: Diachen   Summary: diachen
Read Summary
Published: Monday, February 05, 2007 Visits: 201 words : 900

Saddam Hussein''s Execution: Gross Miscarriage of Justice

Author: HEMRAJ SINGH   Summary: HemRaj Singh
Read Summary
Published: Thursday, November 15, 2007 Visits: 43 words : 600

Saddam Is History

Review: Hemantkumar
Read Review
Published: Saturday, October 28, 2006 Visits: 77 words : 300

The trials of Saddam Hussein

(1 Ratings)
Author: Unknown   Review: srjasfer
Read Review
Published: Monday, December 12, 2005 Visits: 259 words : 600

Saddam Hussan

(4 Ratings)
Review: Jake Newbury
Read Review
Published: Saturday, December 30, 2006 Visits: 907 words : 300

Death Sentence to Saddam Hussain

(3 Ratings)
Review: selvi
Read Review
Published: Sunday, November 05, 2006 Visits: 481 words : 300


Refine your search
Search
           

.